Jibaritos win 2015 Roberto Clemente (Lancaster Pa) – Threepeat

After a 34 game season, a first round bye, and a best of 5 second round playoffs,  top seeded Jibarito took on second seed Yankees in the finals (best of 5). The Yankees took a 2 game to 1 lead behind the pitching of Robin Ginder (9-2), but Jibaritos came back to win game 4. So it all came down to game 5. Jibaritos took game five 9-4 to take the 2015 title, their third title in a row. Ray Aldomavar was the winning pitcher for Jibaritos in games 4 and 5 earning MVP. Congrats to both teams and the Roberto Clemente League for a great season.